Just another WordPress site

National Management Symposium

National Management Symposium

NMS 2020

ASBM University, established by Government of Odisha in 2019 as a State unitary private university, traces its legacy to Asian School of Business Management, which was founded in 2006 led by Prof. Biswajeet Pattanayak, Former Distinguished Professor of IIM Lucknow & Indore. The fact that a standalone B School has been granted university status by the State government within fourteen years of its existence speaks volumes about its quality parameters and performance. In fact, its quest for excellence has resulted in ASBM being awarded international accreditation by Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP), USA.

ASBM University offers cutting edge courses like MBA (Business Analytics), MBA (Logistics & Supply Chain), MBA (Fashion Management), BBA (E–Commerce), MA (Communication & Digital Media), BA (Communication & Digital Media) etc. in addition to established courses like MBA, BBA (Hons.), M. Com and B.Com (Hons.).

Besides playing a pivotal role in providing value based management education with an industry driven curriculum, ASBM University is also committed to research and development. To realise its vision to set the best standards for management education and business leadership, ASBM has entered into coveted MoU with internationally reckoned centres of learning like Metropolitan State University (MSU), California State University, San Bernardino (CSUSB), Westcliff University, North Carolina Central University (NCCU), St. Cloud State University – all from USA), Universidad Argentina de la Empresa (UADE), Argentina, University of Nottingham, Malaysia and Management Development Institute of Singapore (MDIS), Singapore.



Dr. Sunil Kumar Das Bendi

+91 8895300097

Prof. Pratap Kumar Pati

+91 9437137022