Just another WordPress site


Professor Biswajeet Pattanayak, President ,ASBM University has been listed among the 10 best Management Educators of the World and conferred with Prestigious Teaching Excellence Award-2016 of Accreditation Council of Business Schools and Programmes, USA. He is the only Indian to be in this list.

ASBM has been rated A+++ in the National Survey of Business India again in December 2017 bringing it to all India Rank 51.

CSR Eminent Director of Leading Institute of India, Award 2014 to Prof. Biswajeet Pattanayak

"Excellence in Education" Award 2013 by Competition Success Review

International Star for Leadership in Quality Award 2013

'A+' Rank by 'the Pioneer', Oct' 2012

Highest on Governance parameters along with IIM Ahmedabad in B-school survey conducted by AIMA and published in Indian Management for three consecutive years

19th position in India – Dainik Bhaskar Lakshya B-School Survey, 2011

Top Institute of India' award-2011 by Competition Success Review

Best Innovation in Teaching Award 2010 by DNA

B-school Leadership Award by 16th Business Schools Affaires & Dewang Mehta Foundation in 2008

Dewang Mehta National award of Best HR Professor conferred on Prof. (Dr.) Biswajeet Pattanayak, Founder & President, ASBM University.

Best B-school in India Award by Deccan Herald in 2008 along with MDI, Gurgaon, IIM Ahmedabad, IIFT New Delhi, IIM-Calcutta, XLRI Jamshedpur etc

"A world class business school modeled after the best IIMs set up in 180 days" – Business India, B-School Special Issue, 22 October 2006

Other Awards